How do I delete a timesheet?

3:21
"How do I delete a timesheet?"
Occasionally you may want to delete some of the timesheet rows, or even delete the entire timesheet.
To delete only one timesheet row from a person's timesheet:
- First, select the person on: "Menu", then "People"
- Then tap: Calendar
- Next, tap the date on the calendar for the timesheet you'd like to delete a row from.
- Then scroll down and tap the timesheet row you'd like to delete.
- Then tap: Delete
- And finally, when you go back to the timesheet, you'll now see the row's been deleted, and the "Done time" total's been reduced.

Keep in mind that:
- When deleting a timesheet row from a person's timesheet, it deletes that timesheet row's: "Done time"
- In addition, it also deletes any notes on that timesheet row too.
To delete an entire timesheet:
- First, select the person on: "Menu", then "People"
- Then tap: Calendar
- Next, tap the date on the calendar for the timesheet you'd like to delete.
- Then to open it in a new tab, tap the three dots: (in the top-right corner)
- Then tap: Open in new tab
- Now that the timesheet's open in its own window...
- Tap: "More", then "Delete"
- You'll be warned that deleting a timesheet can't be un-done.
- Then tap: Yes ... delete
- Now all of the timesheet's rows, both done and planned, and all the timesheet notes have been permanently deleted.
- And finally, a completely empty timesheet is now loaded in its place.
To see a timesheet's change history:
- First, select the person on: "Menu", then "People"
- Then tap: Calendar
- Next, tap the date on the calendar for the timesheet you'd like to see the change history of.
- Then to open it in a new tab, tap the three dots: (in the top-right corner)
- Then tap: Open in new tab
- Now that the timesheet's open in its own window...
- Next, tap: "More", then "Changes"
- And finally, you'll see a list of all the changes ever done to the timesheet.

Also remember that:
- All timesheet changes are stored in history, and the history itself can't be deleted.
- Even if the timesheet's deleted, its change history is all still there, including a record of who deleted it.

You may notice:
- If the timesheet says that it's locked, that means that the payslip that it belongs to has been paid and no more changes can be made.

If a feature's not showing:
- If the timesheets feature isn't showing, it means your org hasn't turned on the timesheets feature yet.
- To turn on the timesheets feature, watch the video on: Turning on timesheets
And that's it! That's everything you need to know about deleting a timesheet!
www.1st.money/uk/help/Timesheets/How_do_I_delete_a_timesheet

